القطع

  • Exciter

    المثير

    المثير الاهتزازي متصل ببعض الآلات والمعدات لتوليد قوة الإثارة ، وهو جزء مهم من استخدام الاهتزاز الميكانيكي. يمكن لمثير الاهتزاز أن يجعل الجسم يحصل على شكل وحجم معين للاهتزاز ، وذلك لإجراء اختبار الاهتزاز والقوة على الجسم ، أو معايرة أداة اختبار الاهتزاز والمستشعر.
  • Sieve plate

    لوحة الغربال

    تتميز لوحة الغربال ، المعروفة أيضًا باسم اللوحة المسامية ، بمقاومة تآكل جيدة ، وعمر خدمة طويل ، ومقاومة الرطوبة ومقاومة التآكل. إنها مناسبة للغسيل ، الغربلة ، الدرجات ، إزالة الترسبات ، إزالة الترسبات ، نزح المياه والصناعات الميكانيكية الأخرى.
  • Vibration motor

    محرك الاهتزاز

    يتم تثبيت مجموعة من الكتل اللامتراكزة القابلة للتعديل على طرفي عمود الدوار ، ويتم الحصول على القوة المثيرة باستخدام قوة الطرد المركزي الناتجة عن الدوران عالي السرعة للمحور والكتلة اللامتراكزة. نطاق تردد الاهتزاز لمحرك الاهتزاز كبير ، ولا يمكن تقليل الضوضاء الميكانيكية إلا إذا تمت مطابقة القوة المثيرة والقوة بشكل صحيح.
  • Vibrator

    هزاز

    جزء العمل من الهزاز عبارة عن أسطوانة مجوفة على شكل قضيب بداخلها هزاز غريب الأطوار. مدفوعة بالمحرك ، يمكنها إنتاج اهتزازات عالية التردد وسعة صغيرة. يمكن أن يصل تردد الاهتزاز إلى 12000-15000 مرة / دقيقة. له تأثير اهتزاز جيد ، هيكل بسيط وعمر خدمة طويل. إنها مناسبة لتهتز الحزم والأعمدة والجدران والمكونات الأخرى والخرسانة الكتلية.

Parts

  • Exciter

    Exciter

    Vibration exciter is attached to some machinery and equipment to generate excitation force, is an important part of the use of mechanical vibration. The vibration exciter can make the object get a certain form and size of vibration, so as to carry out vibration and strength test on the object, or calibrate the vibration testing instrument and sensor.
  • Sieve plate

    Sieve plate

    Sieve plate, also known as porous plate, has good wear resistance, long service life, moisture resistance and wear resistance. It is suitable for washing, screening, grading, deslagging, desliming, dewatering and other mechanical industries.
  • Vibration motor

    Vibration motor

    A set of adjustable eccentric blocks are installed at both ends of the rotor shaft, and the exciting force is obtained by using the centrifugal force generated by the high-speed rotation of the shaft and the eccentric block. The vibration frequency range of the vibration motor is large, and the mechanical noise can be reduced only if the exciting force and power are matched properly.
  • Vibrator

    Vibrator

    The working part of the vibrator is a rod-shaped hollow cylinder with eccentric vibrator inside. Driven by the motor, it can produce high-frequency and micro amplitude vibration. The vibration frequency can reach 12000-15000 times / min. it has good vibration effect, simple structure and long service life. It is suitable for vibrating beams, columns, walls and other components and mass concrete.