سلسلة HGM المنشط مغذي الفحم الاهتزازي

وصف قصير:

يتم إغلاق الجسم الرئيسي لوحدة تغذية الفحم بالاهتزاز المنشط ومتصل بالفتحة السفلية للصومعة. نوع القوس أو نموذج لوحة التفريغ في الماكينة على اتصال مباشر مع المواد الموجودة في الحاوية الدائرية.


تفاصيل المنتج

علامات المنتج

مقدمة المنتج:

يتم إغلاق الجسم الرئيسي لوحدة تغذية الفحم بالاهتزاز المنشط ومتصل بالفتحة السفلية للصومعة. نوع القوس أو نموذج لوحة التفريغ في الماكينة على اتصال مباشر مع المواد الموجودة في الحاوية الدائرية. ينتقل اهتزاز لوحة التفريغ بكفاءة إلى المواد المخزنة في الصومعة. تعمل طاقة الاهتزاز الناتجة عن قوة الاهتزاز على جعل المواد فضفاضة وتسقط. تنتقل المواد إلى مخرج الفحم السفلي من خلال الأخاديد المنحنية على جانبي وحدة تغذية الفحم. إن اهتزاز وحدة تغذية الفحم والأخدود المنحني المصمم خصيصًا والمحسوب يجعل المادة بمساعدة الطفو المنحنى لضمان تفريغ الفحم السريع والحر للمادة ، حتى بالنسبة للفحم ذو اللزوجة العالية ومحتوى الرطوبة الكبير. هناك نوعان من تصميم الماكينة: أحدهما هو اللوح الحر المتحرك الهيدروليكي المستقيم ، والآخر هو نوع القفل التلقائي. يمكن استخدام السابق في تشغيل مواد الترابط فائقة الرطوبة وكمية تغذية كبيرة. يتميز نوع القفل الأوتوماتيكي بتصميم اختيار صارم لنصف قطر السطح المنحني وحجم جسيمات المادة: نصف قطر انحناء 200-1000 مم ، والحد الأدنى للمسافة بين قادوس السطح المنحني ولوحة قوس التحويل هي 150-80 عندما يتوقف المحرك عن الاهتزاز ، فإن المواد الموجودة في الحاوية سيغلق تلقائيًا ويتوقف عن الانزلاق ، ولا داعي لضبط بوابة.

الاهتزاز الرائع هو مبدأ رائع. تتكون الآلة من محرك اهتزاز ، حوض ، قمع وما إلى ذلك. إنها تعتمد الكتلة المزدوجة بالقرب من مبدأ الرنين ، وتستخدم الزنبرك المطاطي لقوة القص ، وتعمل بسلاسة ، وتعطي قوة موحدة ولا ضوضاء ، وتثير قوة الاهتزاز لدفع جسم الأخدود الرئيسي للحصول على السعة الخطية المطلوبة. مُجهزة بمحول تردد ولوحة هيدروليكية قابلة للتعديل ، يمكن تقليل ناتج الفحم من الحد الأدنى إلى 120٪ من الإنتاج ، وذلك لتحقيق تنظيم السرعة غير المتدرج للتغذية.

أكبر ما يميز هذه الآلة هو أنها يمكن أن تتغذى مباشرة في حالة عدم وجود اهتزاز ديناميكي ، ويمكن زيادة قدرة المناولة بأكثر من 20٪ عند الاهتزاز. علاوة على ذلك ، عندما يتم تثبيت منفذ التفريغ في وسط الحزام ، ليس من السهل أن ينحرف الحزام ، ولا يوجد غبار ، ولا يوجد مقاومة للتشتت والصدمات. ليس من السهل سد قبو الفحم وقوسه. إنها آمنة ، موفرة للطاقة ، فعالة ، مع إمداد كبير بالفحم ، تلوث منخفض وعمر خدمة طويل. مجهزة بجهاز الرش والجفاف. عندما يكون محتوى الرطوبة في المادة كبيرًا ، يمكن تصريف الماء في المادة. عندما تكون المادة جافة ، يمكن استخدام جهاز الرش لرش المواد المبللة ، والتي لها تأثير جيد ضد الغبار والأتربة ، ينتمي إلى معدات حماية البيئة.

 

المقياس التقني

نموذج

معدل تغذية الفحم t / h

حجم التغذية مم

قوة KW

قفل ذاتي

صف مستقيم

HGM80

80

80

0.7

HGM100

90

100

0.7

HGM125

120

130

1.1

HGM150

225

150

1.52

HGM180

460

760

200

2.4

HGM210

600

1000

230

3

HGM240

800

1500

250

3.2

HGM270

1200

1800

280

3.7

HGM300

1500

2000

300

5.5

HGM335

1800

2500

360

2 * 3.2

HGM365

2500

3200

380

2 * 3.7


  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • منتجات ذات صله

HGM series activated vibration coal feeder

Short Description:

The main body of the activated vibration coal feeder is sealed and connected with the lower opening of the silo. The arch type or model discharge plate in the machine is in direct contact with the materials in the circular bin.


Product Detail

Product Tags

Product introduction:

The main body of the activated vibration coal feeder is sealed and connected with the lower opening of the silo. The arch type or model discharge plate in the machine is in direct contact with the materials in the circular bin. The vibration of the discharge plate is efficiently transmitted to the materials stored in the silo. The vibration energy generated by the vibration force makes the materials loose and fall. The material is transmitted to the lower coal outlet through the curve grooves on both sides of the coal feeder. The vibration of the coal feeder and the curve groove specially designed and calculated make the material with the help of the curve throwing buoyancy to ensure the rapid and free coal discharge of the material, even for the coal with high viscosity and large moisture content. There are two types of machine design: one is the straight discharge hydraulic movable free flap, and the other is the automatic locking type. The former can be used in the operation of super moisture bonding materials and large feeding amount. The automatic locking type has strict selection design for curved surface radius and material particle size: 200-1000MM curvature radius, and the minimum distance between curved surface hopper and diversion arch plate is 150-80 When the motor stops vibration, the material in the bin will lock automatically and stop sliding, and there is no need to set a gate.

Awesome vibration is awesome principle. The machine is composed of vibration motor, trough, funnel and so on. It adopts double mass near resonance principle, uses rubber spring to shear force, operates smoothly, gives uniform force and no noise, and excite vibration force to drive main groove body to get the required linear amplitude. Equipped with frequency converter and hydraulic adjustable plate, the coal output can be reduced from the minimum to 120% of the output, so as to realize the stepless speed regulation of feeding.

The biggest characteristic of this machine is that it can feed directly when there is no dynamic vibration, and the handling capacity can be increased by more than 20% when vibrating. Moreover, when the discharge port is butted in the center of the belt, the belt is not easy to deviate, no dust, no scattering and impact resistance. The coal bunker is not easy to block and arch. It is safe, energy-saving, efficient, with large coal supply, low pollution and long service life. It is equipped with spray and dehydration device. When the moisture content of the material is large, the water in the material can be discharged. When the material is dry, the spray device can be used to spray the material wet, which has a good dust and dust-proof effect, belonging to environmental protection equipment.

 

technical parameter

model

Coal feed rate t/h

Feed size mm

Power KW

Self locking

Straight row

HGM80

80

80

0.7

HGM100

90

100

0.7

HGM125

120

130

1.1

HGM150

225

150

1.52

HGM180

460

760

200

2.4

HGM210

600

1000

230

3

HGM240

800

1500

250

3.2

HGM270

1200

1800

280

3.7

HGM300

1500

2000

300

5.5

HGM335

1800

2500

360

2*3.2

HGM365

2500

3200

380

2*3.7


  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Related Products