محطم

  • Cone crusher

    مخروط محطم

    الكسارة المخروطية مناسبة لسحق المواد ذات الصلابة المتوسطة. لديها مزايا التصميم المعقول ، الأداء المستقر ، حجم التغذية الكبير ، حجم جزيئات التفريغ الموحد ، والإصلاح السهل. بشكل خاص ، إنه يوفر القوى العاملة وعملية التكسير الأولية للكسارة الفكية.
  • Counterattack crusher

    كسارة الهجوم المضاد

    يمكن استخدام هذه الآلة على نطاق واسع في خطوط إنتاج الحجر للطاقة الكهرومائية والطرق السريعة وغيرها من الصناعات. كسارة ثلاثية الغرف ، جسم دوار مع وصلة جلبة مستدقة بدون مفتاح ، مطرقة لوحة مقاومة للتآكل عالية الكفاءة ، شكل تركيب إدراج ، مقعد محمل مائل ، لوحة بطانة فريدة من نوعها على شكل أسنان ، فتحة متعددة الاتجاهات للإطار ، برغي أو جهاز فتح هيدروليكي أكثر ملاءمة لاستبدال الأجزاء الضعيفة والإصلاح.
  • Jaw crusher

    كسارة الفك

    تتميز هذه السلسلة من المنتجات بخصائص نسبة التكسير الكبيرة ، وحجم المواد الموحد ، والبنية البسيطة ، والتشغيل الموثوق ، والصيانة البسيطة ، وتكلفة التشغيل الاقتصادية. يستخدم على نطاق واسع في التعدين والصهر ومواد البناء والطرق السريعة والسكك الحديدية وحفظ المياه والصناعات الكيماوية والعديد من الأقسام الأخرى. يمكنها سحق المواد المختلفة بقوة ضغط أقل من 350 ميجا باسكال.
  • PCH series ring hammer crusher

    سلسلة PCH كسارة المطرقة الحلقية

    كسارة المطرقة الحلقية هي نوع جديد من آلات التكسير. إنها مناسبة لسحق المواد الهشة والمتوسطة الصلابة والمتنوعة مع محتوى ماء أقل. في مواد البناء ، والتعدين ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، وصناعة توليد الطاقة الحرارية ، يتم استخدامه بشكل أساسي لسحق الفحم ، والشوائب ، والحجر الرملي ، والصخر الزيتي ، والحجر الجيري ، والجبس والمعادن الأخرى.
  • Roller crusher

    كسارة الأسطوانة

    يمكن استخدام الكسارة الأسطوانية في معالجة المعادن ، والصناعات الكيماوية ، والأسمنت ، والحراريات ، والمواد الكاشطة ، ومواد البناء ، والقطاعات الصناعية الأخرى لسحق جميع أنواع الخامات والصخور ذات الصلابة العالية والمتوسطة ، خاصة في صناعة مواد البناء لإنتاج حجر البطيخ والمغ رمل الفاصوليا ومنتجات أخرى ، والتي لها تأثير تكسير أفضل من آلات التكسير العامة. في الوقت الحاضر ، تم استخدامه على نطاق واسع.

Crusher

  • Cone crusher

    Cone crusher

    Cone crusher is suitable for crushing materials with medium hardness. It has the advantages of reasonable design, stable performance, large feed size, uniform discharge particle size, and easy repair. Especially, it saves manpower and the initial breaking process of jaw crusher.
  • Counterattack crusher

    Counterattack crusher

    This machine can be widely used in stone production line of hydropower, highway and other industries. Three chamber crusher, rotor body with keyless taper sleeve connection, high-efficiency wear-resistant plate hammer, insert installation form, inclined bearing seat, unique tooth shape impact lining plate, multi-directional opening of the frame, screw or hydraulic opening device make it more convenient to replace vulnerable parts and overhaul.
  • Jaw crusher

    Jaw crusher

    This series of products have the characteristics of large crushing ratio, uniform material size, simple structure, reliable operation, simple maintenance and economic operation cost. It is widely used in mining, smelting, building materials, highway, railway, water conservancy, chemical industry and many other departments. It can crush various materials with compressive strength less than 350 MPa.
  • PCH series ring hammer crusher

    PCH series ring hammer crusher

    Ring hammer crusher is a new type of crushing machine. It is suitable for crushing brittle, medium hard and various materials with less water content. In building materials, metallurgy, chemical industry, thermal power generation industry, it is mainly used to crush coal, gangue, sandstone, shale, limestone, gypsum and other minerals.
  • Roller crusher

    Roller crusher

    Roller crusher can be used in mineral processing, chemical industry, cement, refractories, abrasives, building materials and other industrial sectors to finely crush all kinds of high and medium hardness ores and rocks, especially in the building materials industry to produce melon stone and mung bean sand and other products, which has better crushing effect than general crushing machinery. At present, it has been widely used.