ناقل

  • Scraper conveyor

    ناقل مكشطة

    يتكون ناقل المكشطة من جزء الرأس وجسم الخزان الأوسط وجزء الذيل وسلسلة ناقل المكشطة وجهاز القيادة وحزمة التثبيت النائمة. هيكل مغلق بالكامل ، لا تسرب المواد أثناء التشغيل ؛ سلسلة النقل تعتمد سلسلة الأسطوانة ، شكل تخطيط سلسلة واحدة ؛ استيراد وتصدير المعدات ، يمكن تصميم وترتيب طول النقل بمرونة وفقًا لمتطلبات العملية.
  • Screw conveyor

    المسمار الناقل

    يبلغ قطر الناقل اللولبي من النوع LS 100 مم - يمكن أن يصل الحد الأقصى لطول الماكينة اللولبية أحادية القيادة إلى 40 مترًا (30 مترًا كبيرًا جدًا). تتبنى آلة لولب القيادة المزدوجة هيكل العمود المكسور الأوسط ، ويمكن أن يصل الطول الأقصى إلى 80m (60m كبير جدًا).
  • SCG Vibrating conveyor

    ناقل تهتز SCG

    يستخدم ناقل اهتزاز المواد ذو درجة الحرارة العالية لمسافات طويلة من سلسلة SCG على نطاق واسع في التعدين والمعادن ومواد البناء والفحم والصناعات الكيماوية والحبوب والأدوية وغيرها من الصناعات. درجة الحرارة أقل من 300 درجة مئوية لجميع أنواع البودرة والحبيبات والكتل وخلائطها.

Conveyor

  • Scraper conveyor

    Scraper conveyor

    The scraper conveyor is composed of head part, middle tank body, tail part, scraper conveyor chain, driving device and installation sleeper beam. Fully closed structure, no material leakage during operation; conveyor chain adopts roller chain, single chain layout form; the import and export of equipment, conveying length can be flexibly designed and arranged according to the process requirements.
  • Screw conveyor

    Screw conveyor

    The diameter of LS type screw conveyor is 100 mm- The maximum length of single drive screw machine can reach 40m (oversize 30m). The double drive screw machine adopts the structure of middle broken shaft, and the maximum length can reach 80m (super large 60m).
  • SCG Vibrating conveyor

    SCG Vibrating conveyor

    SCG series long-distance high-temperature material vibration conveyor is widely used in mining, metallurgy, building materials, coal, chemical industry, grain, medicine and other industries. The temperature is below 300 ℃ for all kinds of powder, granular, block and their mixture.