معلومات عنا

المقدمة

Xinxiang City Chengxin Vibration Equipment Co.، Ltd.هي شركة متخصصة في تصنيع معدات الاهتزاز وآلات التعدين في الصين. تقع شركتنا في منطقة التنمية الاقتصادية Xiaoji ، مدينة Xinxiang ، مقاطعة Henan ، تغطي مساحة 80،000 متر مربع ومساحة بناء 60،000 متر مربع. تأسست الشركة في عام 2003 برأس مال مسجل قدره 58 مليون يوان. إنه يدمج البحث والتطوير والتصميم والإنتاج والمبيعات. تستخدم منتجاتها على نطاق واسع في الصناعات المعدنية ، والتعدين ، والفحم ، والمواد الكيميائية ، ومواد البناء ، والطاقة ، وهندسة الطرق والجسور وغيرها من الصناعات. في الوقت الحاضر ، تضم شركتنا أكثر من 500 موظف وأكثر من 80 تقنيًا. لم تُمنح شركتنا فقط كمؤسسة إقليمية ذات تقنية عالية ، ومؤسسة ائتمانية AAA ، وعقد إقليمي ومؤسسة جديرة بالثقة من قبل إدارة العلوم والتكنولوجيا بمقاطعة خنان ، ولكنها حصلت أيضًا على شهادة نظام الجودة ISO وشهادة CE الإلزامية للمنتجات المستخدمة في الاتحاد الاوروبي.

factory img

أصبح Chengxin Vibration الآن مؤسسة رمزية في الصناعة وقد تم التعرف عليه من قبل العديد من العملاء. في السنوات الأخيرة ، أقامت الشركة علاقات تجارية واسعة النطاق مع شركات التعدين والفحم والطاقة الكهربائية المحلية ، مثل Wuhan Iron and Steel و Baosteel و Capital Iron and Steel و Jianlong Group و Jiuquan Iron and Steel و Yanshan Iron and Steel و Ganglu ، وهاني. بالإضافة إلى إمداد الشركات المحلية الكبيرة ، تصدر Chengxin Vibration أيضًا إلى فيتنام وبلغاريا وأبو ظبي وإندونيسيا وتركيا وبوتسوانا وزامبيا وكمبوديا وغواتيمالا ومناطق أخرى. أنشأت الشركة وكالات مبيعات وخدمات فنية في جميع أنحاء البلاد ، وشكلت شبكة مبيعات تتمتع بقدرات قوية لتطوير السوق ونظام إدارة كامل.

على مر السنين ، حققت Integrity Vibration درجة عالية من الدقة والأتمتة والذكاء في تصميم المنتج وإنتاجه. في الوقت نفسه ، أنشأت نظامًا لإدارة الإنتاج والعمليات موجهًا للسوق يعمل على تحسين تشغيل الخدمات اللوجستية وتدفق رأس المال وتدفق المعلومات ، وقد حقق فوائد اقتصادية جيدة. الآن ، تعد الفوائد الاقتصادية الشاملة للشركة ، والبحث العلمي والتكنولوجي وقوة التطوير ، والقدرة التنافسية لسوق المنتجات من بين طليعة الصناعة المحلية.

منتجات

تشمل المنتجات الرئيسية التي تنتجها Chengxin Vibration ست فئات: شاشات الاهتزاز ، والناقلات ، والكسارات ، ومحركات الاهتزاز ، ومحفزات الاهتزاز ، وقطع غيار المنتجات المختلفة. لقد شكلت هذه المنتجات أكثر من 20 سلسلة مع أكثر من 400 مواصفات.

 شاشة الاهتزاز: شاشات متعددة عالية الكفاءة ، وشاشات مرنة لحماية البيئة ، وشاشات مغذية صديقة للبيئة ، وشاشات اهتزاز دائرية ، وشاشات اهتزازية خطية ، وشاشات اهتزاز ذراع مرنة ، وشاشات اهتزاز منجم بارد / ساخن ، وشاشات بيضاوية متساوية السماكة ، وشاشات مسحوق الفحم ، وأسطوانة شاشات ، شاشة الأسمدة ، شاشة نزح المياه ، شاشة منحنية ، شاشة جيبية ، شاشة استرخاء سلسلة CZS ، شاشة أسطوانة سلسلة GTS.

 وحدة التغذية: وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية ذات الكتلة المزدوجة من النوع CZG ، وحدة التغذية الاهتزازية الكهرومغناطيسية ، مغذي الحزام / السلسلة ، مغذي الفحم الترددية ، مغذي القرص الكمي CYPB ، آلة التعدين الاهتزازي من سلسلة FZC ، ناقل لولبي ، ناقل سلسلة ، ناقل اهتزاز ، ناقل حزام ، مصعد دلو.

 الكسارة: كسارة المطرقة الحلقية ، الكسارة العكسية ، الكسارة المخروطية ، الكسارة الصدمية.

 قطع الغيار: هزاز جدار المستودع ، محرض اهتزاز من نوع المقعد CJZ ، شبكة الفحم الهزاز بالزيت الرقيق ، محرك الاهتزاز ، هزاز ثنائي المحور ، وغيرها من ملحقات المنتج.

CZG double mass feeder (1)
Banana shaped vibrating screen3
ZDS series elliptical equal thickness screen (1)

تطوير التكنولوجيا

منذ إنشائها ، وضعت Integrity Vibration دائمًا البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي في المقام الأول ، وفي نفس الوقت تكون موجهة نحو السوق وتطور بنشاط البحث والتطوير التكنولوجي. في الوقت الحاضر ، يضم معهد البحث والتصميم المباشر لـ Chengxin Vibration أكثر من 80 مهندسًا وفنيًا. من خلال إدخال التكنولوجيا والتحول التكنولوجي ، عززت الشركة التعاون الفني مع الجامعات المحلية المعروفة وأنشأت مركزًا للبحث والتطوير في مجال تكنولوجيا المؤسسات. تستثمر الشركة أكثر من 10٪ من أرباحها في مركز البحث العلمي كل عام ، ويتم استخدام جميع الأموال لتطوير التكنولوجيا ، لذلك فإن مركز الأبحاث لديه أموال كافية.

في السنوات الأخيرة من خبرة العمل ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع التكنولوجيا المتقدمة في الداخل والخارج ، طورت Chengxin Vibration شاشات متعددة عالية الكفاءة وشاشات مرنة صديقة للبيئة وشاشات تغذية صديقة للبيئة تلبي احتياجات السوق. في الوقت نفسه ، تتم إدارة جميع رسومات الشركة بواسطة نظام إدارة بيانات PDM ، والذي يحقق تبادل المعلومات الخاصة بالتصميم والإدارة والإنتاج ، ويحسن كفاءة تشغيل المؤسسة ، ويسرع وتيرة تطوير المنتج.

هدف العمل

على مر السنين ، حصلت الشركة على دعم وثقة العديد من العملاء بما يتماشى مع مبدأ العمل المتمثل في "التعامل مع العملاء بحسن نية ، مع منتجات مثالية لكسب ثقة العملاء" ، وقد تم بيع المنتجات في جميع أنحاء البلاد و بيعت في الخارج ، وتم الإشادة بالإجماع!

ثقافة الشركة

الصدق يبني العلامة التجارية ، والابتكار يبني المستقبل.

jianzhu

المسؤولية الاجتماعية للشركات

خارجي:

1. الاهتمام بالمجتمع

• تبرع بالأشياء للمكان المطلوب في الوقت المناسب لرد الجميل للمجتمع.

• حل جزء من مشكلة العمالة.

2. العناية بالبيئة

• استثمار مبلغ كبير من المال لتعزيز التنمية البيئية. تكنولوجيا الحماية والمساهمة في تحقيق التنمية المستدامة.

• الاستجابة للدعوة الوطنية لاستخدام الطاقة النظيفة وحفظ الموارد الوطنية.

داخلي:

1. اعتماد وضع إدارة 6S لضمان أن بيئة العمل. الموظفون نظيفون وفعالون.

2. تعزيز التعاون مع الجامعات وتحسين جودة المنتج وحماية مصالح المشترين.

3. توزيع رفاه الموظف خلال الإجازات.

About Us

Introduction

Xinxiang City Chengxin Vibration Equipment Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of vibration equipment and mining machinery in China. Our company is located in Xiaoji Economic Development Zone, Xinxiang City, Henan Province, covering an area of 80,000 square meters and a building area of 60,000 square meters. The company was established in 2003 with a registered capital of 58 million yuan. It integrates R&D, design, production and sales. Its products are widely used in metallurgy, mining, coal, chemical, building materials, power, road and bridge engineering and other industries. At present, our company has more than 500 employees and more than 80 technicians. Our company is not only awarded as a provincial high-tech enterprise, AAA credit enterprise, provincial contract and trustworthy enterprise by the Henan Provincial Department of Science and Technology, but also passed the ISO quality system certification and the mandatory CE certification for products used in the EU.

factory img

Chengxin Vibration has now become a symbolic enterprise in the industry and has been recognized by many customers. In recent years, the company has established extensive business relationships with domestic metallurgical, coal, and electric power companies, such as Wuhan Iron and Steel, Baosteel, Capital Iron and Steel, Jianlong Group, Jiuquan Iron and Steel, Yanshan Iron and Steel, Ganglu, and Hanye. In addition to supplying large domestic companies, Chengxin Vibration also exports to Vietnam, Bulgaria, Abu Dhabi, Indonesia, Turkey, Botswana, Zambia, Cambodia, Guatemala and other regions. The company has established sales and technical service agencies throughout the country, forming a sales network with strong market development capabilities and a complete management system.

Over the years, Integrity Vibration has achieved a high degree of precision, automation and intelligence in product design and production. At the same time, it has established a market-oriented production and operation management system that optimizes the operation of logistics, capital flow and information flow, and has achieved Good economic benefits. Now, the company's comprehensive economic benefits, scientific and technological research and development strength, and product market competitiveness are among the forefront of the domestic industry.

Products

The main products produced by Chengxin Vibration include six categories: vibrating screens, conveyors, crushers, vibration motors, vibration exciters and various product spare parts. These products have formed more than 20 series with more than 400 specifications.

 Vibrating screen: multiple high-efficiency screens, flexible environmental protection screens, environmentally friendly feeder screens, circular vibrating screens, linear vibrating screens, elastic arm vibrating screens, cold/hot mine vibrating screens, oval equal-thickness screens, coal powder screens, roller screens, Fertilizer screen, dewatering screen, curved screen, sinusoidal screen, CZS series relaxation screen, GTS series drum screen.

 Feeder: CZG type double-mass vibrating feeder, electromagnetic vibrating feeder, belt/chain feeder, reciprocating coal feeder, CYPB quantitative disc feeder, FZC series vibrating mining machine, Screw conveyor, chain conveyor, vibration conveyor, belt conveyor, bucket elevator.

 Crusher: ring hammer crusher, reversible crusher, cone crusher, impact crusher.

 Spare parts: warehouse wall vibrator, CJZ seat type vibration exciter, thin oil vibrator coal grate, vibration motor, dual-axis vibrator, and other product accessories.

CZG double mass feeder (1)
Banana shaped vibrating screen3
ZDS series elliptical equal thickness screen (1)

Technology development

Since its establishment, Integrity Vibration has always put technology research and development in the first place, and at the same time is market-oriented and actively develops technology research and development. At present, Chengxin Vibration's direct design and research institute has more than 80 engineers and technicians. Through technology introduction and technological transformation, the company has strengthened technical cooperation with well-known domestic universities and established an enterprise technology research and development center. The company invests more than 10% of its profits in the scientific research center every year, and all funds are used to develop technology, so the research center has sufficient funds.

In recent years of work experience, combined with advanced technology at home and abroad, Chengxin Vibration has developed multiple high-efficiency screens, flexible environmentally friendly screens, and environmentally friendly feeder screens that meet market needs. At the same time, all drawings of the company are managed by the PDM data management system, which realizes the information exchange of design, management, and production, improves the operation efficiency of the enterprise, and accelerates the pace of product development.

Business purpose

Over the years, the company has won the support and trust of many customers in line with the business tenet of " Treat customers with good faith, with perfect products to win the trust of customers ", the products have been sold all over the country and sold overseas, and have been received unanimously praised!

company culture

Honesty builds the brand, innovation builds the future.

jianzhu

Corporate social responsibility

External:

1. Concern for society

• Donate items to the place where needed in time to give back to the society.

• Solve part of the employment problem.

2. Care for the environment

• Invest a large amount of money to promote the development of environmental. protection technology, and contribute to the realization of sustainable development.

• Respond to the national call to use clean energy and save national resources.

Internal:

1. Adopt 6S management mode to ensure that the working environment of.  employees are clean and efficient.

2. Strengthen cooperation with universities, improve product quality, and protect the interests of purchasers.

3. Distribution of employee welfare during holidays.